Update: Completed Chapter

I am happy to say that after a long time coming, a just finished my chapter on Agriculture. I now have one and half more chapters before I complete all of my content for the text. I continue to take my online design for publishing course and that is going pretty well. I love learning about typography and picking up Illustration tips.

No school today and tomorrow due to the cold weather! It is time to get some pages done.Screen Shot 2014-01-27 at 1.31.42 PM

Leave a Reply

