Chapter 3 on Culture Finally Finished!

Holy Cow! Here I am three weeks later than I hoped, but I finally finished my chapter on culture. I should have known that this chapter was going to take longer since I realized that it was really included five subtopics: Gender, Ethnicity, Cultural DIffusion, Language, and Religion. The chapter is massive. School starts in three days so at least I am happy that I was able to get some closure to this beast of a chapter. Now to start on the intro unit, that I hope will be easier to write since it will correspond with my school year lessons. Here is a screenshot of what the chapter looks like.

I finally laid down all of the text!
I finally laid down all of the text!
Leave a Reply

